Why does my contact appears in both Meetings and Follow up?

Once a contact is moved to Meetings, it remains in Meetings to track wins and losses.  You can disposition the contact after the meeting (ie Follow up).  The contact will then appear in both places.  You can view the history under the contacts activity.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk