Remove is Click2sell's Unsubscribe button. Only use Remove if a contact has asked to be removed from campaigns.
Remove will stop all future campaign emails for the contact
Remember, use SEND to send the Remove Reply. Use UPDATE sending the Remove Reply and ONLY update the contact.
Quick Review of Reply Actions and Tools: https://vimeo.com/330624397
See Reply Actions and Tools in Action- a Deeper Dive: